Articles / Miscellaneous

Finalists announced in Ethermusic 2005 original composition contest

Congratulations to the following 5 finalists in the Ethermusic 2005 Original Composition contest:
  • Rocco Iannacchino
  • John Armstrong
  • Joel Mahathy
  • Jairo Moreno Hiera
  • Elizabeth Brown
The finalists will get a chance to perform their works at the festival on Friday morning, and the grand prize winner will be announced this Sunday.